UpdraftPlus - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 우커머스 플러그인

en: Network / multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 / 멀티사이트

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치했습니다

en: Lock settings
ko_KR: 잠금 설정

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시하기

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 추가기능

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 인스톨되지 않음

en: UpdraftPlus Premium
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 프리미엄

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: PHP information
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Username
ko_KR: 회원 아이디

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 다중사이트

en: Error:
ko_KR: 에러:

en: Backup Now
ko_KR: 지금 백업하기

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정
